Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Schweizer System


Fabienne Abuzanad-Willi
Sekretariat, Aufnahme
+41 33 972 92 92
schulleitung.ch@ecole.ch
Annette Ruef
Sekretariat, Aufnahme
+41 33 972 92 92
schulleitung.ch@ecole.ch
Dr. Elisabeth Wäschenfelder
Didaktische Leitung
+41 33 972 92 14
elisabeth.waeschenfelder@ecole.ch
Roman Jaschok
Stellvertretende Didaktische Leitung
+41 33 972 92 14
roman.jaschok@ecole.ch

Amerikanisches System


June Vinhateiro
Leitung Aufnahme
+1 401 996 8682 (US)
june.vinhateiro@ecole.ch
Sylvan Levin
Didaktische Leitung
+41 33 972 92 24
sylvan.levin@ecole.ch
Emily Strahler
Stellvertretende Didaktische Leitung
+41 33 972 92 23
emily.strahler@ecole.ch
Christiane Ristow
Sekretariat
+41 33 972 92 72
us.office@ecole.ch

Geschäftsführung und Internat


Katja Maike Braun
Schulleitung
+41 33 972 92 92
Katja.Braun@ecole.ch
Enrico Simen
Geschäftsführung
+41 33 972 92 13
enrico.simen@ecole.ch
Michael Schreier
Internatsleitung
+41 33 972 92 28
michael.schreier@ecole.ch
Franziska Bürki
Sekretariat
+41 33 972 92 92
ecole@ecole.ch

Kommunikation


Rona Liechti
Leitung Kommunikation
+ 41 33 972 92 78
rona.liechti@ecole.ch
Marie Martin-Kressmann
Kommunikation und Soziale Medien
+41 33 972 92 92
marie.martin@ecole.ch

Fundraising


Benno Breitenmoser
Leitung Fundraising
+41 33 972 92 50
Benno.Breitenmoser@ecole.ch