Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Geschäftsleitung


Katja Maike Braun
Schulleiterin, Geschäftsleitung
+41 33 972 92 92
katja.braun@ecole.ch
Sabine Eichert
Kaufmännische Leiterin, Geschäftsleitung
+41 33 972 92 92
sabine.eichert@ecole.ch

Schweizer System


Fabienne Abuzanad-Willi
Sekretariat, Aufnahme
+41 33 972 92 92
schulleitung.ch@ecole.ch
Annette Ruef
Sekretariat, Aufnahme
+41 33 972 92 92
schulleitung.ch@ecole.ch
Dr. Elisabeth Wäschenfelder
Didaktische Leitung
+41 33 972 92 14
elisabeth.waeschenfelder@ecole.ch

Amerikanisches System


June Vinhateiro
Leitung Aufnahme
+1 401 996 8682 (US)
june.vinhateiro@ecole.ch
Christiane Ristow
Sekretariat
+41 33 972 92 72
us.office@ecole.ch
Emily Strahler
Didaktische Leitung
+41 33 972 92 23
emily.strahler@ecole.ch
Brian Stark
Stellvertretende Didaktische Leitung
+41 33 972 92 23
brian.stark@ecole.ch

Internat


Christian Löffler
Leiter Internat
+41 33 972 92 92
christian.loeffler@ecole.ch
Karuna Richard-Vinhateiro
Stv. Leitung Internat
+41 33 972 92 92
karuna.richard@ecole.ch

Kommunikation


David Lucius-Clarke
Leiter Marketing

Fundraising